Public Ice Skating

Dec 3 - Jan 5, 2018
  • 15 Minutes Before
  • ADMISSION: $5 | SKATE RENTAL: Free
  • Admission: $5

    Skate Rental: Free Skate Rental




     

  • Community Rink

Public Ice Skating

About the Event

Cost

$5 admission per person
Skate Rental: Free

Family Skate! 

Bring a group of four and for only $20 you get the following:

  • Admission for four people
  • Free skate rental

Have more than four? Additional admission is $5/person (includes free skate rental).

*** Skates based upon availability ***

Ice Skates

The Ralston Arena stocks Jackson Ultima leather figure skates. Sizes available on a first-come, first-serve basis or bring your own skates.

Please enter through the Southeast entrance.
Cash only.

Public Ice Skating times may be pre-empted at any time.

Showings

  • Saturday, December 16, 201712:00 PM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Sunday, December 17, 20174:00 PM - 6:00PM Add to cal
  • Saturday, December 23, 201712:00 PM - 3:45PM Add to cal
  • Saturday, December 23, 20174:00 PM - 7:00PM Add to cal
  • Sunday, December 24, 201710:00 AM - 12:00PM Add to cal
  • Tuesday, December 26, 201711:00 AM - 3:00PM Add to cal
  • Wednesday, December 27, 201711:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Thursday, December 28, 201710:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Friday, December 29, 201710:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Saturday, December 30, 201710:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Sunday, December 31, 201710:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Monday, January 1, 201810:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Tuesday, January 2, 201811:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Wednesday, January 3, 201811:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Thursday, January 4, 201810:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal
  • Friday, January 5, 201810:00 AM - 2:00PM Add to cal

Who's Going

See all
You are going
Close